Lisa Villar, Real Estate Agent
Lisa Villar, Real Estate Agent prudential 
Home About Lisa New Home Construction Real Estate Search What is My House Worth? Contact Lisa
   
Contact Lisa Today!
 

HELPFUL NUMBERS

  FUNERAL SERVICES   CLEANING CO. - COMMERCIAL   FINANCIAL/INVESTMENT PLANNER
 

Marshall McCrickard
AycockFunHm/Fernhill MemGdns
Funeral Services
(772) 283-6242
marshall.mccrickard@sci-us.com

  Sara Andrews
BioTech Cleaning
Commercial Cleaning
(772) 201-7675
saraissales@hotmail.com
  Michael Cummings
Wachovia Securities
Financial Planning Investment
(772) 465-4100
Michael.Cummings@wachoviasec.com
           
  TAX SERVICE   BANKING - BUSINESS   PRINTER
 

Jeffrey Schneider
SFS Tax and Accounting
Tax and Accounting
(772) 337-1040
Jeff@SFSTAXACCT.com
www.sfstaxacct.com

  Tina M. Turner
Gulfstream Business Bank
Commercial Lender
(772) 332-2971
tturner@gsbb.com
  Ron Brown
Laicore, Inc.
Printer
(772) 932-4665
rbrown@laicore.net
www.laicore.net
           
  TITLE COMPANY   AC/HEATING   AC/HEATING
 

Michelle Kinch
Abstract Title of Port St. Lucie
Title
(772) 828-1077
michelle@abstitle1.com

  Ray Ferrizzi
AirPro
AC/Heating
(772) 398-4488
www.allhvacinfo.com
  Daniel Cornell
A/C Advantage
HVAC
(772) 336-7366
           
  HOME INSPECTOR   NUTRITION SALES   CHIROPRACTOR
 

Jerry Cook
A-Protected Home Inspections
Home Inspector
(772) 528-0873
totalhm@bellsouth.net

  Tom Haisten
Relive International
Nutrition Sales
(772) 201-9881
haistent@bellsouth.net
  Dr. Kevin M. Grimes
Grimes Center for Health & Wellness
Chiropractor
(772) 223-1115
kmgdc13@cs.com
           
  FLOWERS   SCHOOL/CHRISTIAN ACADEMY   COMPUTER NETWORKING
 

Scott Mateer
Flowers by Susan
Florist
(772) 336-4141
giftse@bellsouth.net

  Scott Vander Ploeg
Sunlight Christian Academy
Pre-School
(772) 879-6326
pastor@sunlightcc.org
  Linda J. Olsinski Fastteks Computer Networking/IT Solutions (772) 807-7558 rolsinski@fastteks.com
           
  INSURANCE CO. - HOME/AUTO   CREDIT CARD SERVICES   BANKING - CONSUMER
 

Debbie Monteleone
DL Witherspoon Allstate
Home & Car Insurance
(772) 463-0018
dmonteleone@allstate.com

  Nelson Verbit
Prodigy Payment Systems
Credit Card Processing
(954) 214-9941
nelson@wesbrookeoffice.com
  Tanya Thompson
Suntrust Bank
Financial Services Rep
(772) 781-6221
tanya.n.thompson@suntrust.com
           
  PROMOTIONAL SERVICES   PEST CONTROL   PAINTING SERVICES
 

Stephanie E. Morgan
All About You
Promotional Products
(772) 528-9199
stephanie@allaboutyoutc.com
www.allaboutyoutc.com

  Linda Franqui
Coastal Pest Control
Pest Control
(772) 879-0904
coastalpc@aol.com
  Keith DeOliveira
ChemTech Painting
Painting
(772) 201-4674
chemtpaint@aol.com
           
  MORTGAGE - RESIDENTIAL   TRAVEL - CRUISE AGENT   MORTGAGE - REVERSE
 

Christina Kelleher
Vertical Lending
Residential Mortgages
(772) 260-6005
christina@verticallending.net

  Robert Rossi
Sea Master Cruises
Cruise Travel
(772) 408-2210
brossi@seamstercruises.com
www.bobrossicruises.com
  Sol Holcomb
Unity Mortgage
Reverse Mortgages
(772) 240-1495
joholcomb@bellsouth.net
           
  WINDOW - BLINDS   GENERAL CONTRACTOR   REPAIR/REMODEL - HOMES
 

Chris Dugan
Blindshack
Custom Window Treatments
(772) 344-7744
blindshack@aol.com

  Bob Newsom
Newsom Contractors, Inc.
General Contactor
(772) 834-7043
  Paul Sampson
TLC Restoration Services
Home Repair & Remodel
(772) 466-7626
tlcpaulie@tlcexperts.com
           
  LANDSCAPING - DESIGN   CLEANING CO. - RESIDENTIAL   SPA SERVICES
 

Anthony Scavone
Landscaping By Anthony
Landscaping Design & Installation
(772) 359-4820
landscapesbyant@comcast.net
www.getpalms.com

  Tom Moyher
First Choice Cleaning Service
Residential Cleaning
(772) 873-5633
firstchoice1st@bellsouth.net
  Meagan Jones
Spa on the Boulevard
Full Service Day Spa
(772) 398-6700
spa_ontheboulevard@yahoo.com
           
  LAWN MAINTENANCE   LONG-TERM HOME RENTALS   MONTHLY/WEEKLY RENTALS
 

Russell Williams
Russell's Lawn Care, Inc.
Lawn Maintenance
(772) 359-9998
russellawncare@aol.com

  Management Specialists
772-380-9011
  Homes In Tropical Paradise
877-455-8360
www.homesintropicalparadise.com
           
  REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY        
 

Charles Ray
772-336-3745

       
           

 

 

 

 

Home | About Lisa | Looking For? | Home Search | Your Home Value | Area Maps | Area Information
Port St. Lucie Real Estate | Stuart | Palm City | Jensen Beach | Hutchinson Island | Sewalls Point | Vero Beach
Investment Buyers/Properties
| Commercial Real Estate | Free Market Analysis Request Form
New Home Construction | New Home Construction FAQ's | | Contact Lisa | Resources | Sitemap
PGA Village St. Lucie West | Buyers Real Estate Information | Sellers Information | Frequently Asked Questions

Copyright © 2014 Lisa Villar, Port St. Lucie, Stuart, Palm City Real Estate